2 Comments

Richard, I am gonna reach out to you, I have conversed with Scott Ritter, lancgtgm@gmail.com, mike007 Twitter and Smupid Media YouTube. Oh you did not get the "MEMO" AIPAC, PRO ISRAEL. I have become a reporter in 6 months between Ukraine and Israel. Guess what someone and you will have a liar, bigot, propagandist, they pay everyone from what I found. They have been doing it for years. American congress 98% got money from Israel From $5000-$1,000,000 and over. We are F U C K E D Richard. I have just invested in a PODCAST or studio in my room I rent. It will do me well. Hang in there. More Journalists have been killed in this whatever they want to call it in the American media. They are all F U C K E N Liars. Oh so Richard check out my youtube channel mike007, same name Twitter 6000 posts in 1 month and a half. I have watched over 500 podcasts and recorded them. Guess what Richard, they are the new American Slaves, new Jews of 1929, New American Indians Examples of Historic Oppression and Genocide

Time Description

To present day The Amazon: various ethnic groups and miners, loggers, oil extractors, and

poachers

2003 Darfur genocide: Government of Sudan and Darfur rebels

1994 Rwandan genocide: Between the Hutu and Tutsi ethnic groups

1990s Bosnia and Herzegovina genocide: Bosnian civilians and Serbian militias

1980s Guatemala: Military dictatorship and Indigenous Mayans

1975–1999 East Timor: Indonesian Military Dictatorship and East Timorese

1975–1979 Cambodian genocide: Khmer Rouge and racial, social, and political groups

1971 Bangladesh genocide: Pakistani army

1965–66 Indonesian genocide: communists vs. anti-communists

1933–1945 Holocaust: Nazi Germany and Jews

1932–1933 Ukrainian famine: Stalin and Ukrainians

1915 Armenian genocide: Ottoman Turkish government and the Armenians. I am gonna reach out to you, I have conversed with Scott Ritter, so I have been learning from the best. I have written over 100 papers which are dozens and dozens of 10,000 word tweets, I am hooked. I am gonna reach out to you, I have conversed with Scott Ritter, lancgtgm@gmail.com, mike007 Twitter and Smupid Media YouTube. Mike Kunzer. My friend is living in Israel, I have not talked to him since I learned about this. He and I used to live together where I rented a room from him. When I found out why he felt that he was right, I was not impressed./

Expand full comment

Richard, are you still publishing here?

Expand full comment